Chris Inifer
Chris Inifer
Head of Retail Strategy
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 3 9134 4041

+61 424 400 477

chris.inifer@allangray.com.au

Julian Morrison
Julian Morrison
National Key Account Manager
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 2 8224 8641

+61 409 989 719

julian.morrison@allangray.com.au

Marietta Gibbs
Marietta Gibbs
State Manager (QLD)
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 7 3115 2715

+61 439 444 121

marietta.gibbs@allangray.com.au

LJ Collyer
LJ Collyer
State Manager (NSW/WA)
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 2 8224 8683

+61 428 391 817

lj.collyer@allangray.com.au

Joy Yacoub
Joy Yacoub
Relationship Manager (NSW/WA)
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 2 8224 8634

+61 414 226 007

joy.yacoub@allangray.com.au

Quinten Steyn
Quinten Steyn
Relationship Manager (VIC/SA)
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 3 9134 4042

+61 488 996 621

quinten.steyn@allangray.com.au

Werner Du Preez
Werner Du Preez
Relationship Manager South Africa
Full bio > Contact details >

+2721 415 9118

+2784 511 1110

werner.dupreez@allangray.co.za

Chris Hestelow
Chris Hestelow
Relationship & Research Associate
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 2 8224 861

+61 425 866 638

chris.hestelow@allangray.com.au

Dorothy Snyman
Dorothy Snyman
Business Development Associate
Full bio > Contact details >

+61 7 3112 2653

+61 417 538 127

dorothy.snyman@allangray.com.au